May 2015
SuMoTuWeThFrSa

 
 
  1
2
3 4 5 6
7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31





Browse Full Calendar

Skip Interest Selector

Show My Interests 

Skip to Calendar Contents

Today is May 23   

You are in the Month view.




 

 Day View  |  Week View

Previous. Display previous month. Loads new page. May 2015 Next. Display next month. Loads new page.

Grid view  

Saturday, May 2, 2015
      Film Double Feature: Ponyo followed by The Tsunami and The Cherry Blossom 12:30 PM
      Design Apprenticeship Programs II Final Presentation 1:00 PM

Sunday, May 3, 2015
      Film: Trouble the Water 12:45 PM
      This event requires a ticket Architectural Printmaking 1:00 PM

Monday, May 4, 2015
      This event requires a ticket The Photography of Colin Winterbottom 6:30 PM

Tuesday, May 5, 2015
      This event requires a ticket Spotlight on Design: Mikyoung Kim 6:30 PM

Thursday, May 7, 2015
      Holmes Maintenance 6:45 PM

Saturday, May 9, 2015
      Construction Watch Tour: Memorial to Victims of the Ukrainian Manmade Famine of 1932-1933 / Holodomor Memorial 10:00 AM
      Film: O Brother, Where Art Thou? 1:00 PM

Sunday, May 10, 2015
      Film Double Feature: The River followed by Wild River 1:00 PM
      Film: O Brother, Where Art Thou? 6:30 PM

Monday, May 11, 2015
      This event requires a ticket Smart Growth: Benchmarking Bicycling & Walking in the United States 12:30 PM

Friday, May 15, 2015
      Spring 2015 CityVision Final Presentation 6:30 PM

Saturday, May 16, 2015
      Film: Take Shelter 1:00 PM

Sunday, May 17, 2015
      This event requires a ticket LEGO® Build 1:00 PM
      Film: Key Largo 1:15 PM

Monday, May 18, 2015
      Collection Connection Tour: The Raymond Kaskey Collection 5:30 PM

Wednesday, May 27, 2015
      2015 Honor Award Gala 6:30 PM
      Gala After Party 8:30 PM

Saturday, May 30, 2015
      Construction Watch Tour: St. Albans School Athletic Fields Renovation 10:00 AM